GOP Town Chairs

Camillus

Michael Luber

luberassociates@aol.com

Marcellus

Dan Ross

dross002@twcny.rr.com

Cicero

James Corl, Sr.

jcorl4@twcny.rr.com

Onondaga

Bob Antonacci

BobAnt@twcny.rr.com

Clay

Hon. Rand Allgaier

allgaier@sprynet.com

Otisco

Michelle Edinger

medinger969@gmail.com

Dewitt

Matt Wells

mwells@bsk.com

Pompey

Gregory Herlihy

herlgrep@aol.com

Elbridge

Dennis Pelmear

djpnys@msn.com

Salina

William Tassone

tassone@twcny.rr.com

Fabius

Hon. Melanie Vilardi

mvilardi@twcny.rr.com

Skaneateles

Ricardo Galbato

rgalbato@ksgtlaw.com

Geddes

Bob Czaplicki

ercczap@gmail.com

Spafford

Patrick Strodel

patrick@leadtesting.net

LaFayette

Hon. Dave Knapp

dknappmb@aol.com

Tully

John Masters

jmasters@jadaktech.com

Lysander

Brian Bixby

bixusa@gmail.com

VanBuren

Darlene VanDerWater

djv@twcny.rr.com

Manlius

Hank Chapman

hankchapman@aol.com

City of Syracuse

Janet Burman
janetburman@mac.com